Planetree_logo-green

Sibling Preparation Class

Calendar
HomeCalendarSibling Preparation Class

Sibling Preparation Class

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish

Second Wednesday of each month at 6PM. Call 863-3535 to register sibling’s name and age. Meet at the hospital’s south entrance waiting area.



Sibling Preparation Class is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish