Planetree_logo-green

menubarNorth Valley Hospital

North Valley Hospital

Sibling Preparation Class

Calendar
HomeCalendarSibling Preparation Class

Sibling Preparation Class

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish

Second Wednesday of each month at 6PM. Call 863-3535 to register sibling’s name and age. Meet at the hospital’s south entrance waiting area.



Sibling Preparation Class is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish