Planetree_logo-green

Mother/Baby Support Group

Calendar
HomeCalendarMother/Baby Support Group

Mother/Baby Support Group

Monday, January 6, 2020 • 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm

North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish

Support group for before and/or after birth facilitated by certified lactation consultants. Held Mondays from 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. in the North Valley Professional Office Building in Whitefish.

Cost: FREE

Mother/Baby Support Group is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Cost
Monday, December 9, 2019
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 16, 2019
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 23, 2019
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 30, 2019
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 13, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 20, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 27, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 3, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 10, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 17, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 24, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 2, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 9, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 16, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 23, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 30, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 6, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 13, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 20, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 27, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 4, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 11, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 18, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 25, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 1, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 8, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 15, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 22, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 29, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 6, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 13, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 20, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 3, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 10, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 17, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 24, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 31, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 7, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 14, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 21, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 28, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 5, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 12, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 19, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 26, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 2, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 9, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 16, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 23, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 30, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 7, 2020
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE