Planetree_logo-green

menubarNorth Valley Hospital

North Valley Hospital

Mother/Baby Support Group

Calendar
HomeCalendarMother/Baby Support Group

Mother/Baby Support Group

Monday, May 1, 2017 • 12:30 pm — 2:00 pm

Professional Office Building

Support group for before and/or after birth facilitated by certified lactation consultants. Held Mondays from 12:30 – 2PM in the North Valley Professional Office Building in Whitefish.



Mother/Baby Support Group is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Monday, May 8, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, May 15, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, May 22, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, June 5, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, June 12, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, June 19, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, June 26, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, July 3, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, July 10, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, July 17, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, July 24, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, July 31, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, August 7, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, August 14, 2017
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, August 21, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, August 28, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, September 11, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, September 18, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, September 25, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, October 2, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, October 9, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, October 16, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, October 23, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, October 30, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, November 6, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, November 13, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, November 27, 2017
12:30 am — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, December 4, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, December 11, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building
Monday, December 18, 2017
12:30 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building