Planetree_logo-green

Mother/Baby Support Group

Calendar
HomeCalendarMother/Baby Support Group

Mother/Baby Support Group

Monday, October 15, 2018 • 12:00 pm — 2:00 pm

Professional Office Building, Whitefish

Support group for before and/or after birth facilitated by certified lactation consultants. Held Mondays from 12:00 – 2PM in the North Valley Professional Office Building in Whitefish.



Mother/Baby Support Group is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Monday, October 22, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, October 29, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, November 5, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, November 12, 2018
12:00 pm — 1:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, November 19, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, November 26, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, December 3, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, December 10, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, December 17, 2018
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, January 7, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, January 14, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, January 21, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, January 28, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, February 4, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, February 11, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, February 18, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, February 25, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Monday, March 4, 2019
12:00 pm — 2:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish