Planetree_logo-green

Childbirth in a Nutshell

Calendar
HomeCalendarChildbirth in a Nutshell

Childbirth in a Nutshell

Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 10:00 am — 4:00 pm

Professional Office Building, Whitefish

An intensive one day workshop from 10am to 3 or 4pm. Call (406) 863-3535 to register. Registration is required.



Childbirth in a Nutshell is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, January 5, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, February 2, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, July 20, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish