Planetree_logo-green

Breastfeeding Made Simple

Calendar
HomeCalendarBreastfeeding Made Simple

Breastfeeding Made Simple

Monday, January 13, 2020 • 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Professional Office Building, Whitefish

Prenatal breastfeeding class. Call (406) 863-3535">(406) 863-3535 for more information. If you need to cancel your registration or if you have any questions, please email BirthCenterClasses@nvhosp.org.

Cost: FREE

Seats Avail: 18



Breastfeeding Made Simple is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Seats Avail Cost
Monday, February 10, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, July 13, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, September 14, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 pm — 8:00 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE