Planetree_logo-green

Birth Center Talk and Tour

Calendar
HomeCalendarBirth Center Talk and Tour

Birth Center Talk and Tour

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 • 7:00 pm — 8:00 pm

North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish

This event occurs the second Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. Please meet at the hospital’s south entrance waiting area. If you need to cancel your registration or if you have any questions, please email BirthCenterClasses@nvhosp.org.

Cost: FREE

Seats Avail: 20



Birth Center Talk and Tour is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Seats Avail Cost
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 18 FREE
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
7:00 pm — 8:00 pm
North Valley Hospital Birth Center, Whitefish Seats Avail: 20 FREE