Planetree_logo-green

menubarNorth Valley Hospital

North Valley Hospital

Call or Email

North Valley Hospital

Services Contact List

Main Switchboard: (406) 863-3500

Admissions: (406) 863-3503

Birth Center: (406) 863-3535

Care Management: (406) 863-3618

North Valley Embrace Health: (406) 862-4763

Emergency Department: (406) 863-3500

Gift Shop: (406) 863-3500

Imaging Services: (406) 863-3576

Infusion Services: (406) 863-3514

Laboratory: (406) 863-3577

Medical/Surgical/Pediatric Unit: (406) 863-3541

Nutritional Services: (406) 863-3509

Occupational Therapy: (406) 863-3668

Patient Feedback: (406) 863-3511

Patient Financial Services
Patient Business Services: (800) 511-5988
Insurance Billing: (406) 863-3728

Physical Therapy: (406) 863-3668

Respiratory Therapy: (406) 863-3570

Sleep Study Center: (406) 862-2229

Special Care Unit: (406) 863-3580

Speech Therapy: (406) 863-3668

Surgical Services: (406) 863-3574

Staff Member Contact List

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Thomas
(406) 863-3552
cthomas@nvhosp.org

Chief Operating Officer
Chris Thomas, RN
(406) 863-3554
cthomas@nvhosp.org

Senior Director Compliance
Mary Sterhan
(406) 863-3511
twaugh@nvhosp.org

Foundation Executive Director
Alan Satterlee
(406) 863-3560
asatterlee@nvhosp.org

Senior Director Human Resources
Joe Schmier
(406) 863-3551
jschmier@nvhosp.org

Director of Information Services
Jeff Russell
(406) 863-3537
jrussell@nvhosp.org

Senior Director Planetree & Quality Performance Improvement
Mary Sterhan
(406) 863-3511
msterhan@nvhosp.org

Senior Director Clinic Operations
Rhonda Tallman
(406) 862-3783
rtallman@nvhosp.org

Executive Assistant
Debbie Hobart
(406) 863-3550
dhobart@nvhosp.org

Department Heads

Birth Center
Cindy Walp, RNC
(406) 863-3651
cwalp@nvhosp.org

Discharge Planner
Jim Brew, RN
(406) 863-3618
jbrew@nvhosp.org

Emergency Department/ALS
Judy Smith, RN
(406) 863-3517
judysmith@nvhosp.org

Employee Health
Teri Dunn, RN
(406)863-3513
tdunn@nvhosp.org

Engineering/Environmental Services
Joe Grabowski
(406) 863-3561
jgrabowski@nvhosp.org

Fiscal/Controller
Megan Ekholt
(406) 862-3530
mekholt@nvhosp.org

Guest Relations
Carrie Gregorio
(406) 863-3539
cgregorio@nvhosp.org

Health Information Management
Tesa Topley
(406) 863-3629
ttopley@nvhosp.org

Imaging Services
Doug Wehrli
(406) 863-3657
dwehrli@nvhosp.org

Infection Control
Tyler Hope, MD
(406) 863-3540
thope@nvhosp.org

Laboratory Services
Terri Benedict
(406) 863-3642
tbenedict@nvhosp.org

Materials Management
Mike Flemming
(406) 863-3697
mfleming@nvhosp.org

Medical/Surgical/Pediatric Unit
Loni Conley, RN
(406) 863-3549
lconley@nvhosp.org

Nutritional Services
Andrew Meyers
(406) 863-3590
ameyers@nvhosp.org

Patient Financial Services
Laurie Pierce
(406) 863-3724
lpierce@nvhosp.org

Pharmacy
Harley Brotherton, PharmD
(406) 863-3530
hbrotherton@nvhosp.org

Respiratory Therapy
Carrie Bates, RRT
(406) 863-3570
cbates@nvhosp.org

Surgical Services
Randy Mansfield, RN
(406) 863-3546
rmansfield@nvhosp.org