Baby Blues Support Group

Calendar
HomeCalendarBaby Blues Support Group

Baby Blues Support Group

Thursday, December 5, 2019 • 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Professional Office Building, Whitefish

A postpartum depression support group facilitated by  Postpartum Support International Certified Nurses Lindsay LeMair and Brittani Wiersma.  



Baby Blues Support Group is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, January 3, 2019
6:00 pm — 1:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:00 pm — 1:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, March 7, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, September 5, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish
Thursday, October 3, 2019
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Professional Office Building, Whitefish