Support Through All Stages of Labor

Calendar
HomeCalendarSupport Through All Stages of Labor

Support Through All Stages of Labor

Monday, October 5, 2020 • 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm

KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell

Come learn how your body progresses through the stages of labor. We will discuss the three stages especially the three phases of stage 1 – early, active and transition along with support that can be offered during each stage. Come in comfortable clothes ready to try different positions for labor. Techniques for relaxation will also be discussed. Bring a notepad to jot down memorable notes and of course your favorite Labor Support Coach!

If you need to cancel your registration or if you have any questions, please email mac97and@yahoo.com. I look forward to assisting you on your education to prepare for labor!

View directions, maps and parking.

Cost: Free

Seats Avail: 30



Support Through All Stages of Labor is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Seats Avail Cost
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 18 Free
Monday, March 2, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 16 Free
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, June 1, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, July 6, 2020
7:00 pm — 7:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, August 3, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, September 7, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, November 2, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free
Monday, December 7, 2020
7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
KRMC Lupine Conference Room near Admitting, Kalispell Seats Avail: 30 Free