Contact Us

Foundation Contact Us
Kalispell Regional Healthcare Foundation
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone
(406) 751-6930

Fax
(406) 751-6950

Email
foundation@krmc.org
 

Staff

Suzanne DeCamp
Suzanne DeCamp
Office Lead
(406) 751-6930
sdecamp@krmc.org
Allison Meilicke
Allison Meilicke
Ambassador Program, Navigator Specialist
(406) 751-4167
ameilicke@krmc.org
Jennifer Rohweder
Jennifer Rohweder
Data Specialist
(406) 751-6723
jrohweder@krmc.org
Muffie Thomson
Muffie Thomson
Senior Grant Writer
(406) 758-1468
mthomson@krmc.org
Tagen Vine
Carly Rickard
Chief Development Officer, Montana Children's
(406) 751-6610
crickard@krmc.org
Tagen Vine
Tagen Vine
President
(406) 751-6767
tvine@krmc.org